Navigation

Pligg Support

Whenever I submit a link to my own website, the link goes to the discarded items, why? Is there a setting I did wrong or is it a bug? Please help!
There is a bug with 'Saved Stories' on Pligg 2.0. I saved a story as a logged in user. After logging out and logging in as a different user, the same saved story shows up for this user.